Brown Loop 12" LP

Price £25.00 Regular price Unit price  per 


Duval Timothy ‎– Brown Loop

Release: 2 October 2020

Carrying Colour

180g Black 12" vinyl produced in partnership with Vinyl Factory. Made in UK.


A1 Through The Night 3:39

A2 Cold Is Coming 3:06

A3 Badman 3:01

A4 Clouds 2:34

A5 G 3:13

A6 Blue Borough 2:55

B1 Hairs 7:15

B2 Pleats 2:55

B3 Smoke Alarm 3:36

B4 Passing 5:05


All music by Duval Timothy

Produced by Duval Timothy

Mastered by Derek Pacuk

P&C 2020 Duval Timothy/Carrying Colour